Need to cancel a reservation?
No hard feelings! You can cancel or change a reservation up until 24 hours before it begins, absolutely free of charge. However, within 24 hours of the start time, it will no longer be possible to cancel, shorten, or move your reservation and you will be billed for the entire reservation.
You can edit or cancel reservations from the Reservations page. If you're browsing online, you can find it under the My Account drop-down menu, and if you're using the app, you can view upcoming reservations by clicking on the icon in the bottom left-hand corner that looks like a calendar. There should be a small green circle with a number inside of it, next to the tab or icon. That number indicates how many upcoming reservations you have with us.
To cancel a reservation, click on the reservation that you'd like to cancel. This will take you to a page listing the details of your upcoming reservation.
Once there, you can cancel your reservation by clicking Cancel.
After cancelling your reservation, it will no longer appear in your upcoming reservations. You'll also receive an email confirming that your reservation has been cancelled!